Associates

Northwestern Mutual's Greater Orlando network office is committed to providing excellent service along with piece of mind. Through our local associates, we can help you by reaching your financial goals.

 
 Thomas J Goes

Thomas J Goes

Managing Partner
thomas.goes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Adam David Harris

Adam David Harris

Financial Representative
adam.harris@nm.com

 
 Adam P Sinoff

Adam P Sinoff, MBA

Financial Representative
adam.p.sinoff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Adam Trent Coyman

Adam Trent Coyman

Financial Representative
adam.coyman@nm.com

 
 Bob Sukolsky

Bob Sukolsky, CLU®

Financial Representative
bob.sukolsky@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Melbourne, FL

 
 Carmin Vaccaro

Carmin Vaccaro, CFP®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
carmin.vaccaro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chad Reyes

Chad Reyes

Financial Representative
chad.reyes@nm.com

 
 Chris Bush

Chris Bush

Financial Representative
chris.bush@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Daniel Quintero

Daniel Quintero

Financial Representative
daniel.quintero@nm.com

 
 Danielle M Lehrer

Danielle M Lehrer

Financial Representative
danielle.m.lehrer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Drew Walters

Drew Walters, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
drew.walters@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Felipe Andres Navarrete

Felipe Andres Navarrete

Financial Advisor
felipe.navarrete@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Hao Feng

Hao Feng

Financial Representative
hao.feng@nm.com

 
 Jon Mark Sprowl

Jon Mark Sprowl

Financial Representative
jonmark.sprowl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathan Huy Le

Jonathan Huy Le

Financial Representative
jonathan.h.le@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jose Gabriel Checo

Jose Gabriel Checo

Financial Representative
gabriel.checo@nm.com

 
 Keith A Reyes

Keith A Reyes, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
keith.reyes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kyle H Scholl

Kyle H Scholl

Financial Advisor
kyle.scholl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Luis G Rodriguez

Luis G Rodriguez

Financial Representative
luis.g.rodriguez@nm.com

 
 M. Paul Armstrong

M. Paul Armstrong

Financial Advisor
paul.armstrong@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Michael L Ramos

Michael L Ramos

Financial Representative
michael.l.ramos@nm.com

 
 Paul M Isgar

Paul M Isgar, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Advisor
paul.isgar@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Richard A Nese III

Richard A Nese III, CFP®

Financial Representative
richard.nese@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Rodrigo Cherubin

Rodrigo Cherubin

Financial Representative
rodrigo.cherubin@nm.com

 
 S Mike Hsu

S Mike Hsu, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
mike.hsu@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sarah Thielen Reding

Sarah Thielen Reding

Financial Representative
sarah.c.thielen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Andrew J McGaffigan

Andrew J McGaffigan

Financial Representative
andrew.mcgaffigan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lakeland, FL

 
 Chris Nathan Carpenter

Chris Nathan Carpenter

Field Director
christopher.carpenter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lakeland, FL

 
 Eric G Larson

Eric G Larson

Financial Advisor
eric.larson@nm.com

Lakeland, FL

 
 Jonathan Duane Hunt

Jonathan Duane Hunt, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, CASL®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jonathan.d.hunt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Winter Haven, FL

 
 Matthew Walter Maloney

Matthew Walter Maloney

Financial Representative
matt.maloney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lakeland, FL

 
 Taylor Gage Clark

Taylor Gage Clark

Financial Representative
taylor.g.clark@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lakeland, FL

 
 Thomas G Pate

Thomas G Pate, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
tommy.pate@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lakeland, FL

 
 Andrea D Koegel

Andrea D Koegel

Chief Recruitment Officer
andrea.koegel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Angie Catalina Morales

Angie Catalina Morales

Sales Execution Team Leader
angie.morales@nm.com

 

Belinda E Manly


belinda.e.manly@nm.com

 
 Caitlin Elizabeth Pfaff

Caitlin Elizabeth Pfaff


caitlin.pfaff@nm.com

 
 Chloe Meredith Verseput

Chloe Meredith Verseput


chloe.verseput@nm.com

 

Christy Nicole Appleang


christy.appleang@nm.com

 

Glorianna M Underwood

Director of Finance
glorianna.underwood@nm.com

 
 Haley Sanders

Haley Sanders

Director of Internship Development
haley.sanders@nm.com

 
 Joseph Ocasio

Joseph Ocasio

Technology Coach
joseph.ocasio@nm.com

 
 Linda M Batten

Linda M Batten

Managing Partner Assistant
linda.batten@nm.com

 
 Matthew Whitlock

Matthew Whitlock


matthew.whitlock@nm.com

 
 Natalie Petrice Hammond

Natalie Petrice Hammond, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®


natalie.hammond@nmfn.com

 
 Sebastian Toro

Sebastian Toro

Investment Operations Assistant
sebastian.toro@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck